IPCF Donor Advised Funds

Donor Advised Funds allow donors to make suggestions for charitable distributions to meet current needs.  Illinois Prairie Community Foundation works with the following Donor Advised Fund holders.

Kenneth and Laura Berk
Richard and Penny Boser
Larry and Carroll Bross
John and Linda Chizmar
Ralph and Karleen Dude
Orlyn and Jana Edge
Tom and Kathleen Eimermann
Wayne and Marilyn Ericson
Fell Foundation
Deanna Frautschi and Alan Bedell
Golden K Kiwanis
George and Myra Gordon
John Groves
Timothy and Kay Harbers
Paul and Sandra Harmon
Hammitt Family
Hart Fund
Neal and Dianna Hart
David and Diana Hauman
Haushalter Family
Heartland Bank and Trust Company – Community Support Fund
Susan Hoblit Family
Thomas and Ellen Howe
Robert and Deanna Hunt
Roger and Mary Hunt
Wendy and Tim Ives
David and Pearle Jeffries
Miriam Lapham
James and Judith Lindsay
John and Joanne Maitland
Greg and Diane Meyer
Monti Family
Dale and Joyce Nagel
O’Connell Family
Earl and Carol Reitan
Jerry and Carole Ringer
Charles Rohrbaugh
Virginia Schmult
Sender Family
John N. and Nancy J. Stevens
Sticklewort Fund
Jerry and Judy Stone
Richard and Susan Stroyan
Tanton Family
Marilyn Townley
Ve La Er Ti Br Veal
Phylis VerSteegh
Vogelsinger Family
Charline and Richard Watts
Elizabeth Weir
David and Kay Williams
Jim and Madge Williams
Winkent Fund
Dorothy Witte
Ruel and Judy Wright
Zimmerman Family